Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Jose Roberto Moreira - Personal Profile


Jose Roberto Moreira
Jose Roberto Moreira
Brazil
Member since: Mon, 28 Dec 2015, 4:15pm
Last visited 22 hours ago

Interview Answers

Jose Roberto Moreira has not answered any interview questions yet.

Recent Activity

Saturday, 30 May, 2020

Friday, 29 May, 2020

Wednesday, 27 May, 2020

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Friday, 22 May, 2020

Thursday, 21 May, 2020

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020

Tuesday, 19 May, 2020

Monday, 18 May, 2020

Saturday, 16 May, 2020

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020

Tuesday, 12 May, 2020

Monday, 11 May, 2020

No one has commented on Jose Roberto Moreira's profile as yet.