Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Ken D - Personal Profile


Ken D
Ken D
United States
Member since: Fri, 05 May 2017, 2:20pm
Last visited 23 hours ago

Member Statement

"You will never find God at sixty, for at that age most people are worn out, finished." Krishnamurti

Interview Answers

Ken D has not answered any interview questions yet.

Recent Activity

Sunday, 28 May, 2017

Saturday, 27 May, 2017

Tuesday, 23 May, 2017

Monday, 22 May, 2017

Sunday, 21 May, 2017

  • Profile Updated profile details

Friday, 19 May, 2017

Thursday, 18 May, 2017

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Tuesday, 16 May, 2017

Friday, 12 May, 2017

Thursday, 11 May, 2017

Wednesday, 10 May, 2017

Friday, 5 May, 2017

  • Profile Updated profile details

No one has commented on Ken D's profile as yet.