Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

Being aware of the present day world today through observations based on scientific, cultural & political events of our world.

Discusion Forum

Awareness in our world today

moderated by Krishnan Srinivasan | 747 posts in 30 topics

Closed_forum
Displaying all 30 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
sticky topic/announcement Science galore
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Thu, 09 Jul 2009
3483 7 Sat, 19 Dec 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
sticky topic/announcement Young boy kills to please his fiancee``
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Tue, 11 Aug 2009
3755 7 Fri, 04 Dec 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
sticky topic/announcement Under total awareness, fear changed into bravery&courage
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Tue, 29 Sep 2009
5899 31 Sun, 22 Nov 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
sticky topic/announcement What is not based on truth and love will wither away....
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Sun, 13 Sep 2009
6016 56 Mon, 16 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts The US President, OBAMA & his..
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Sun, 07 Jun 2009
35716 239 Thu, 24 Dec 2009
by Prasanna P
no recent posts Krishnamurti mentyioned K have no centre
started by madhav mool on Fri, 20 Nov 2009
3384 4 Wed, 09 Dec 2009
by madhav mool
no recent posts Can we consider Krishnamurti as continuity of Budha
started by madhav mool on Mon, 09 Nov 2009
4529 29 Wed, 09 Dec 2009
by madhav mool
no recent posts Is vegetarianism a must for saving the world and ourselves?
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Fri, 14 Aug 2009
14897 126 Tue, 08 Dec 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts The Monkey-business has started ....
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Thu, 27 Aug 2009
3269 5 Thu, 03 Dec 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts Science&its limitations
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Wed, 19 Aug 2009
3261 17 Wed, 25 Nov 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts Krishnamurti's mentioned order cqn be new order
started by madhav mool on Wed, 02 Sep 2009
3197 4 Mon, 23 Nov 2009
by Prasanna P
no recent posts retreats
started by Sue Stephenson on Sun, 15 Nov 2009
3149 2 Mon, 16 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts Nobel prize for peace to Sri.JK
started by ganesan balachandran on Wed, 21 Oct 2009
5279 10 Fri, 06 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts Nobel winner Venkatraman Ramakrishnan&BNP Leader..
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Fri, 23 Oct 2009
2913 2 Wed, 04 Nov 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts Will there be fruit from the seed of K's Teaching
started by madhav mool on Fri, 14 Aug 2009
4413 10 Wed, 04 Nov 2009
by madhav mool
no recent posts What are the components or sustaining forces of self ?
started by madhav mool on Thu, 30 Jul 2009
3561 14 Sun, 25 Oct 2009
by RICK LEIN (account deleted)
no recent posts Krishnamuri seemed very serious about Krishnamurti' Teaching
started by madhav mool on Wed, 30 Sep 2009
2992 2 Wed, 21 Oct 2009
by madhav mool
no recent posts Organization per se is not the answer to human problems
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Sun, 26 Jul 2009
3708 10 Sat, 29 Aug 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts **ALL OF US**
started by JIM MC DONOUGH on Sat, 22 Aug 2009
2853 0 Sat, 22 Aug 2009
by JIM MC DONOUGH
no recent posts K and UFO'S
started by JIM MC DONOUGH on Fri, 21 Aug 2009
3079 0 Fri, 21 Aug 2009
by JIM MC DONOUGH
no recent posts Cleaning corruption in Politics by Satyagraha
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Thu, 06 Aug 2009
3644 8 Tue, 11 Aug 2009
by Paul Lanzon
no recent posts Do other species have it?Consciousness?
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Mon, 03 Aug 2009
3491 10 Mon, 10 Aug 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts Observing oneself as observer is observed
started by madhav mool on Wed, 29 Jul 2009
3391 3 Sun, 02 Aug 2009
by Richard Kover
no recent posts Vague insight about the world
started by madhav mool on Tue, 28 Jul 2009
3182 4 Fri, 31 Jul 2009
by Richard Kover
no recent posts What does it mean to be "Aware"?
started by max greene on Thu, 18 Jun 2009
4861 35 Tue, 30 Jun 2009
by max greene
no recent posts Super Humans are Coming!
started by Toni Lorenzo on Tue, 30 Jun 2009
2711 0 Tue, 30 Jun 2009
by Toni Lorenzo
no recent posts Thoughtful father thoughtlessly caused death to his baby.
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Sat, 27 Jun 2009
2697 2 Sat, 27 Jun 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts Is it impossible to live with nonattachment in LIFE?
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Fri, 12 Jun 2009
8561 47 Sat, 27 Jun 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts Significance of Diversity
started by Dappling Light (account deleted) on Wed, 10 Jun 2009
3732 24 Fri, 26 Jun 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts As we observe centrifugally&centripetally
started by Krishnan Srinivasan on Fri, 05 Jun 2009
3764 9 Thu, 11 Jun 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
30 topics  |  Page 1 of 1

All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC