Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

How are K's Teachings working in our own daily lives? Hopefully it will be a free, non-dogmatic and non-conflictual sharing of our small and great experiments with What Is. It is my firm conviction that if these Teachings are to produce a new Culture, this is the central approach.. Please feel free to introduce your own topics as I will too and let us all work together in a spirit of true Dialogue.JR

Discusion Forum

Experimenter's Corner

moderated by John Raica | 1135 posts in 7 topics

Displaying all 7 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts K The essential Texts
started by John Raica on Fri, 21 Dec 2012
134970 57 1 hour ago
by John Raica
no recent posts Pages from the Book of Life
started by John Raica on Tue, 19 May 2015
19819 370 16 hours ago
by John Raica
no recent posts What are actually the K-Teachings ?
started by John Raica on Fri, 11 Sep 2015
25319 553 2 days ago
by John Raica
no recent posts Why K books haven't been effective in hastening to realize his own objectives?
started by Prasanna P on Tue, 21 Feb 2017
51 2 Wed, 22 Feb 2017
by Prasanna P
no recent posts Tell it like it is
started by John Raica on Fri, 06 Jan 2017
689 34 Mon, 20 Feb 2017
by Dan McDermott
no recent posts The starting point?
started by richard viillar on Wed, 04 Jan 2017
1511 109 Tue, 14 Feb 2017
by richard viillar
no recent posts Why spreading the message became more urgent than attempting self-transformation?
started by Prasanna P on Wed, 01 Feb 2017
212 3 Thu, 09 Feb 2017
by Raman MJ
7 topics  |  Page 1 of 1

All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC