Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

How are K's Teachings working in our own daily lives? Hopefully it will be a free, non-dogmatic and non-conflictual sharing of our small and great experiments with What Is. It is my firm conviction that if these Teachings are to produce a new Culture, this is the central approach.. Please feel free to introduce your own topics as I will too and let us all work together in a spirit of true Dialogue.JR

Discusion Forum

Experimenter's Corner

moderated by John Raica | 1888 posts in 8 topics

Displaying all 8 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts What are actually the K-Teachings ?
started by John Raica on Fri, 11 Sep 2015
30574 594 3 hours ago
by John Raica
no recent posts Comment ne pas devenir vieux ?
started by John Raica on 6 hours ago
11 0 6 hours ago
by John Raica
no recent posts Pages from the Book of Life
started by John Raica on Tue, 19 May 2015
23678 312 18 hours ago
by John Raica
no recent posts Are we actually machines?
started by Paul David son on Thu, 02 Mar 2017
13013 789 Mon, 22 May 2017
by Paul David son
no recent posts Innocence
started by John Perkins. on Thu, 27 Apr 2017
431 19 Mon, 22 May 2017
by John Perkins.
no recent posts Back to Basics
started by John Raica on Tue, 16 May 2017
689 48 Sun, 21 May 2017
by John Perkins.
no recent posts Eye of a Needle
started by Jan Kasol on Fri, 28 Apr 2017
850 44 Sun, 21 May 2017
by Jan Kasol
no recent posts K The essential Texts
started by John Raica on Fri, 21 Dec 2012
136505 74 Fri, 12 May 2017
by John Raica
8 topics  |  Page 1 of 1

All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC