Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

You must understand the whole of life, not just one little part of it. That is why you must read, that is why you must look at the skies, that is why you must sing and dance, and write poems and suffer and understand, for all that is life" ~Jiddu Krishnamurti~ This is a minimally moderated forum, open to both novices and veterans, that encourages bold questioning and insight. In other words, it is a land where there is no fear. Free discussions are encouraged without fear of moderator. Welcome aboard!

Discusion Forum

Insights

moderated by Dappling Light (account deleted) | 2204 posts in 30 topics

Closed_forum
Displaying topics 1 - 30 of 64 in total
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
sticky topic/announcement Future is Now
started by Dappling Light (account deleted) on Tue, 23 Jun 2009
15923 152 Tue, 22 Dec 2009
by Mittarkumar Khera
sticky topic/announcement Insights Newsletter -----/--{@ (-:
started by Dappling Light (account deleted) on Wed, 08 Jul 2009
3743 3 Sat, 01 Aug 2009
by Dappling Light (account deleted)
sticky topic/announcement Quotes Digest
started by Dappling Light (account deleted) on Wed, 08 Jul 2009
3743 2 Fri, 10 Jul 2009
by Dappling Light (account deleted)
no recent posts what is the perfect action?
started by Golad Le on Thu, 31 Dec 2009
7894 5 Mon, 11 Jan 2010
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts Images
started by Dappling Light (account deleted) on Thu, 15 Oct 2009
3334 3 Sun, 10 Jan 2010
by Golad Le
no recent posts Commentaries on living
started by Dappling Light (account deleted) on Thu, 11 Jun 2009
14639 124 Sat, 09 Jan 2010
by david sharma
no recent posts Seriousness
started by Rasmus Tinning on Fri, 16 Oct 2009
29243 302 Tue, 05 Jan 2010
by RICK LEIN (account deleted)
no recent posts Theosophy Revisited
started by Arthur Landon (account deleted) on Sun, 13 Dec 2009
5461 32 Sat, 02 Jan 2010
by Patricia Hemingway
no recent posts what is to be free from the mind.
started by Dionny T on Wed, 14 Oct 2009
4734 9 Thu, 31 Dec 2009
by Golad Le
no recent posts Violence
started by nick carter (account deleted) on Sun, 22 Nov 2009
4311 14 Wed, 30 Dec 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Fasting; Clarity, Energy and Suspended Thought
started by Ruth Bass on Mon, 07 Dec 2009
5079 9 Wed, 30 Dec 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Is there something sacred, long lasting in India, in this part of the world?
started by ganesan balachandran on Mon, 19 Oct 2009
3727 8 Sat, 26 Dec 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts The Past
started by nick carter (account deleted) on Sat, 12 Dec 2009
2817 8 Tue, 15 Dec 2009
by Mittarkumar Khera
no recent posts Q & A
started by nick carter (account deleted) on Sun, 13 Dec 2009
2641 0 Sun, 13 Dec 2009
by nick carter (account deleted)
no recent posts to meet one self
started by kelly alamanou on Wed, 04 Nov 2009
3604 10 Sun, 13 Dec 2009
by kelly alamanou
no recent posts melody and rhythm of life looking for harmony!
started by ganesan balachandran on Sat, 24 Oct 2009
3558 6 Mon, 07 Dec 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts Desire
started by Maani Tajaldini on Tue, 06 Oct 2009
4319 14 Fri, 27 Nov 2009
by mike christani (account deleted)
no recent posts are PASSION and ANGER a duality or are they the same?
started by Dionny T on Tue, 13 Oct 2009
3693 9 Thu, 26 Nov 2009
by mike christani (account deleted)
no recent posts Honestly
started by nick carter (account deleted) on Fri, 18 Sep 2009
26236 335 Wed, 25 Nov 2009
by rajaratnam retnajothy
no recent posts a wiki for wisdom
started by Anne Schat (account deleted) on Thu, 12 Nov 2009
2993 1 Fri, 13 Nov 2009
by Krishnan Srinivasan
no recent posts The Fallen God Theory
started by Toni Lorenzo on Fri, 06 Nov 2009
7656 0 Fri, 06 Nov 2009
by Toni Lorenzo
no recent posts What To Do With a Guru
started by nick carter (account deleted) on Sun, 06 Sep 2009
4640 15 Fri, 06 Nov 2009
by Toni Lorenzo
no recent posts is evil a creation or invention?
started by Dionny T on Mon, 12 Oct 2009
3227 15 Tue, 27 Oct 2009
by Dionny T
no recent posts Is insight only for selected few?
started by rajaratnam retnajothy on Thu, 02 Jul 2009
11167 95 Tue, 27 Oct 2009
by JIM MC DONOUGH
no recent posts Can one's mind be totally empty of ideas?
started by Paul Dimmock (account deleted) on Sat, 29 Aug 2009
25337 311 Tue, 27 Oct 2009
by Thérèse Doyle Okamoto
no recent posts Identification
started by nick carter (account deleted) on Sat, 24 Oct 2009
2941 0 Sat, 24 Oct 2009
by nick carter (account deleted)
sticky topic/announcement Four Questions of One and the Same
started by Thomas Fürniß on Sat, 12 Sep 2009
3441 4 Tue, 20 Oct 2009
by Thomas Fürniß
no recent posts what is Anger
started by Dionny T on Wed, 14 Oct 2009
2869 2 Thu, 15 Oct 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts **THE PAST-PRESENT-AND FUTURE- IS ALL THE SAME NON ENTITY**
started by JIM MC DONOUGH on Wed, 02 Sep 2009
3624 4 Wed, 14 Oct 2009
by Dionny T
no recent posts Scientist built 24KW magnetic generator for his home! Free Lifetime Electricity
started by Alex Bo on Mon, 05 Oct 2009
3092 2 Wed, 14 Oct 2009
by Dionny T


Who's Online:

John Raica


All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC